Farmington Baptist Church
Thursday, February 22, 2018

Farmington Baptist Church Sermons

  Farmington Baptist Church  Sermons Farmington Baptist Church  Sermons Email farmingtonbaptistchurch@gmail.com

Speaker Craig Pulsten Kingdom Baptist Church

Sunday, February 18, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Guest speaker Wendy Merrill First Choice Pregnancy Center Waterville

Sunday, February 11, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Guest Speaker Vern Moore

Sunday, February 04, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

The Lord's Prayer

Sunday, January 28, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Responsibilities in Prayer

Sunday, January 21, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Prayer Jan 14 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Plugging in to prayer

Sunday, January 07, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Christmas Eve Day Service

Sunday, December 24, 2017 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

A Journey of Faith

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)